Over Christmas our opening hours will be as follows:

  • Monday 20th December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 4.00am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 24th December 4.00am – 1pm sharp
  • Saturday 25th December Closed
  • Sunday 26th December Closed
  • Monday 27th December Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 29th December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 30th December 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 31st December 7.30am – 1pm Sharp
  • Saturday 1st January 2011 Closed
  • Sunday 2nd January 2011 Closed
  • Monday 3rd January 2011 7.30am – 5.30pm resume normal working hours